IPL 2017 Teams List With Owner Name

IPL 2017 Teams List With Owner Name

IPL 2016 Team List

IPL 2017 Team List

IPL 2017 Season 10 Teams List Include With 2 New Teams In IPL 10 2017


Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians

IPL 2017 Team Mumbai Indians


Rising Pune Supergiants

IPL 2016 Team Rising Pune Supergiants

IPL 2017 Team Rising Pune Supergiants


Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2016 Team Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2017 Team Kolkata Knight Riders


Delhi Daredevils

IPL 2016 Team Delhi Daredevils

IPL 2017 Team Delhi Daredevils


Kings XI ( 11 ) Punjab

IPL 2016 Team Kings XI ( 11 ) Punjab

IPL 2017 Team Kings XI ( 11 ) Punjab


Gujarat Lions

IPL 2016 Team Gujarat Lions

IPL 2017 Team Gujarat Lions


Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2016 Team Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2017 Team Royal Challengers Bangalore


Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2016 Team Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2017 Team Sunrisers Hyderabad


Mumbai Indians IPL Team Owner Name – Reliance Industries 

Rising Pune Supergiants IPL Team Owner Name – Sanjiv Goenka 

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Team Owner Name – Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Jai Mehta 

Delhi Daredevils IPL Team Owner Name – GMR Group 

Kings XI ( 11 ) Punjab IPL Team Owner Name Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, The Oberai Group, Garan Paul, Mohit Burman 

Gujarat Lions IPL Team Owner Name – Keshav Bangal 

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Team Owner Name – Vijay Mallya 

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Team Owner Name – Kalanidhi Maran 

Click For IPL 2017 Schedule – Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule Team Matches List

error: Content is protected !!