VIVO IPL 2017 KINGS XI PUNJAB ( KXIP ) Team Players, Squad, and Captain Name


Season 10 VIVO IPL 2017 KINGS XI PUNJAB ( KXIP ) Team Players, KINGS XI PUNJAB  Team 2017, KINGS XI PUNJAB ( KXIP ) 2017 Squad and Captain Name/KXIP 2017 Team.



Kings XI Punjab Team is possessed by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. Kings XI for all time lingers in news because of their performance. In 2011 to 2013 former Australian wicketkeeper Adam Gilchrist led the squad and afterward George Bailey confirmed this position. In VIVO IPL 2017 10 David Miller (Captain)will lead the group who is a South African cricketer and Sanjay Bangar would be the trainer of Kings XI Punjab Team. This team intimidated their fans in 214 when they reached the final of IPL.

IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Team Updates  IPL 2k17

Kings XI Punjab had a drastic season prior year in IPL 2016 as the team managed to win just four out of their ten matches and finished at the bottom of the table for the second consecutive season. The most disappointing part of the team was the failure to find a genuine leader and in the 9th season South Africa’s David Miller and India’s Murali Vijay joint the duties. With a hope to modify their fortunes, the owners roped in former opener Virender Sehwag and appointed him as the Head of Cricket Operations and Brand Ambassador of the team.

IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab New Players

On 20th February subsequent to the IPL 2017 auction hardly anything has changed in Punjab. Going into the auction with the biggest purse Punjab had the chance to rope in some big names and materialize as a powerhouse but they purchased eight players and finished the day with 13.9 crores in their pocket. On this Sehwag replied that team did not wish for to invest in players and make them warm the bench.

Sanjay Banger, the former player in Team India is planning himself to look in a new avatar to become a coach of Kings XI Punjab in Indian premier league 2017. During the option, he is very happy with the decision of team to have Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Johnson. As Mitchell Johnson played very well in the prior season for Mumbai Indians as he considered to be the fastest bowler in the world. He is also expecting his trepidation inspiring form this season of IPL 2017.

On another side, Glenn Maxwell and George Bailey are said to be most volatile and best batsmen in the T20 world championship in the globe. Thisara Perera is all rounder in Sri Lanka team who has the perspective to win matches on his own. Balaji is proven T20 bowler and Rishi Dhawan is all rounder player in one day format. For idyllic strike team also has Virendra Sehwag with five more Australian Players.

VIVO IPL 2017 KINGS XI PUNJAB ( KXIP ) Team Squad/ KXIP 2017 Team/ IPL 10 KINGS XI PUNJAB ( KXIP ) Team Squad

We can say that for 2017 IPL season 10 Kings XI Punjab showed their assurance in Indian player. The team has selected few faces in 2017 like Pardeep Sahu, Armaan Jafeer and Swapnil Singh but the team has several overseas key players like David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh and Mitchel Johnson who are in the IPL 2017 retained players lists. For the IPL 2017 kings XI needs to deem is bringing in superiority international talent to hold up the core of the team.

Players Name List of Kings XI Punjab | KXIP| IPL 2017

Akshar Rajesh Patel

Anureet Singh

Armaan Jaffer

Darren Sammy

David Miller

Eoin Morgan

Glenn Maxwell

Gurkeerat Mann Singh

Hashim Amla

K.C. Cariappa

Mohit Sharma

Marcus Stoinis

Manan Vohra

Matt Henry

Martin Guptill

Murali Vijay

Nikhil Shankar Naik

Pardeep Sahu

Rahul Tewatia

Rinku Singh

Swapnil Singh

Sandeep Sharma

Shardul Narendra Thakur

Shaun Marsh

Thangarasu Natarajan

Varun Aaron

Wriddhiman Saha


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.