VIVO IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Players, Squad, and Captain Name

IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians

Season 11 VIVO IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Players, Mumbai Indians Team 2018, Mumbai Indians (MI) 2018 Squad and Captain Name/Mumbai Indians (MI) 2018 Team

IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians

IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians

IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians

2018 Mumbai Indians team squad is a most victorious team of IPL owned by Nita Ambani and Mukesh Ambani of Reliance Industries.  It is one of the most successful and expensive teams in IPL. The primary ground of Mumbai Indian is Wankhede Stadium where IPL 2018 final is programmed. Mumbai Indians won its primary IPL title in 2013 by thrashing Chennai Super kings in finals at present captained by Indian cricket team opener Rohit Sharma which is also playing a role of lead run-scorer for the team despite the fact that former Australian captain Ricky Ponting is the coach of the team.

VIVO IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) Team News/Updates

The motto of Mumbai Indians is ‘ Duniya Hila Denge Hum’ as we will rock the world. The squad logo is a Razor or a Sudarshan Chakra.  Mumbai Indians won the IPL two times by defeating Chennai Super kings in 2013 and 2015 also lifted Champions League Twenty twenty trophy twice. For IPL 2016 they were leading the team before and now he is the guide of the team with Anil Kumble. Some very eminent international players are the part of the team like Shaun Pollock, Sanath Jayasuriya, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga and Corey Anderson.

VIVO IPL 11 Mumbai Indians players names comprise of many skilled players. As the team have retained 20 players and have kept their core unbroken. Some of them in the IPL 2018 retained list are Rohit Sharma as a captain, Ambati Rayudu as middle order batsman, Nitish Rana also as middle order batsman, Parthiv Patel as opening Batsman Wk and Jos Buttler as middle order batsman Wk.

Mumbai Indian will be looking for some extra opening combinations as they have struggled in past with opening combinations. The team has retained best Wicket keeping players such as Jos Buttler and Parthiv Patel also they have uncapped Jitesh Sharma as spare keeper in case of unavailability.

VIVO IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) Team/ MI 2018 Team

Although the big boys of IPL have always had deep pockets it is their Indian contingent that has helped them get the silverware repeatedly. One of the most successful IPL teams has an enviable Indian contingent that can contend on its own with any of other teams. The Mumbai Indian 2018 squad also boost of death over’s specialist Jasprit Bumrah ho presently won India a T20 against England with a thrilling last over.

They have the Pandya brothers Krunal and Hardik equally all-rounders, the former a spinner and the latter a pacer also features in India colors. There is Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma and J Suchith, three diverse kinds of spinners. Mumbai Indians are blown with firepower from top to the lower order as it has a team for all seasons. They have also picked up SriLanka’s most recent sensation Asela Gunaratne who may get a game to show that he is not a one season conjecture after pulling off some sensational wins for Sri Lanka alongside South Africa and Australia. Their bowling strength is evenly remarkable with Mitchell McClenaghan, who made a name for himself in the preceding edition of the Indian premier League.

VIVO IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squad/ MI 2018 Team/ IPL 10 Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squad

Ambati rayudu

A Gunarathna

Deepak Punia

Harbhajan Singh

Hardik Pandya

Jasprit Bumrah

J Suchith

Jos Buttler

Jitesh Sharma

Krunal Pandya

K Gowtham

Karn Sharma

K Khejroliya

Kieron pollard

Lendl Simmons

Lasith Malinga

Mitchell Johnson

Mitchell McClenaghan

Nitish Rana

Nicholas Pooran

Parthiv Patel

Rohit Sharma

Ranganath Vinay Kumar

Saurabh Tiwary

Shreyas Gopal

Siddhesh Dinesh Lad

Tim Southee

Also Check – IPL 2018

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.