VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team Players, Squad, and Captain Name

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers HyderabadVIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team Players, Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2018, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) 2018 Squad and Captain Name/Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) 2018 Team

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Deccan Chargers have been an element of the Indian Premier League since its first season in 2008. It is the cricket franchise from Hyderabad presently owned by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the prior owner of the team. The Deccan Chargers was replaced by Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2012. The Hyderabad team features a strapping batting and bowling line-up which led its victory in the second season of the league in 2009 under the team leader of Adam Gilchrist, the elite Aussie batsman wicket keeper. However, the team executes well in the last IPL 2017 series and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 team squad is all geared up for an astral performance in the upcoming season.

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team Captain

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2018 IPL team squad comprises of David Warner as a captain of the team with Shikhar Dhawan as vice-captain and Tom Moody as the coach. The prior year did prove to be excellent for the Sunrisers Hyderabad where the team raised the IPL 2016 trophy. So for VIVO ipl 2017 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad had already initiated with their preparations and they dogged to wipe away the last seasons slaughter with an influential performance for the IPL 2018 competition.

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team News/Updates

On the back of Yuvraj Singh grand international rejoinder, Sunrisers Hyderabad just about overtakes Kolkatta Knight Riders to make it to this list. Sunrisers in this IPL 2018 have two bowlers from Indian side they are stingy Bhuvneshwar Kumar and the expert cricketer Ashish Nehra. Naman Ojha will keep wickets from them but it is Yuvraj Singh who will bring an abundance of the spine to the middle order. The Sunrisers Hyderabad has a flexible and effectual Indian contingent that can proficiently get the job done. The team has retained 17 of the title winning squad and now they were clear in what they required.

Only Kings XI Punjab has spent lesser money than Sunrisers on players. On the other hand that has not factored much when it comes to authentic success on the pitch. The Sunrisers Hyderabad look fearsome with Shikhar Dhawan and David warner at the top followed by Kane Williamson and Yuvraj Singh who was in sublime form adjacent to England lately.

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team News/Updates

Their bowling is their strength with Chris Jordan and Mustafizur Rahman who are death bowling specialists and Ashish Nehra and Bhuvneshwar Kumar who can sway the ball early. Ben Cutting, Barinder Sran and Moises Henriques give Warner some reliable options. It remains to be perceived if Sunrisers should have really indulged so much on leg-spinner Rashid Khan from Afganistan who rate them more than Mustafizur, Jordan and Henriques put collectively.

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team/ RPS 2018 Team

Indian Premier League 2018 will be spread over 47 days across ten venues with each team playing 14 matches. The tournament will begin on 5th April in Hyderabad and finals will also be held in the same city on 21st may. The VIVO IPL 2018  players name list has been finalized and a tournament will commence on 5th April in Hyderabad with a match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and last year’s runner-up Royal Challengers Bangalore i.e. RCB.

VIVO IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team Squad/ SH 2018 Team/ IPL 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Team Squad

Ashish Nehra

Abhimanyu Mithun

Ben Laughlin

Ben Cutting

Barinder Singh Sran

Bipul Sharma

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Chris Jordan

David Warner

Deepak Hooda

Ekalavya Dwivedi

Kane Williamson

Mustafizur Rahman

Mohammad Nabi

Mohammed Siraj

Moises Henriques

Naman Ojha

Pravin Tamb

Ricky Bhui

Rashid Khan

Shikhar Dhawan

Siddarth Kaul

Tanmay Agarwal

Vijay Shankar

Yuvraj Singh

Season 11 VIVO IPL 2018 Gujarat Lions (GL) Matches List – IPL 2018 SH Schedule


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.